OV's Rayshawn Askew signs an autograph for a faithful fan.
 Which visiting team has the best chance of winning on the road this week?
Tennessee Valley
Ohio Valley

“Kurtiss Riggs Show” To Start Wednesday
« Back
March 16, 2005 - Sioux Falls, SD - The Sioux Falls Storm of United Indoor Football (UIF) is pleased to announce the “Kurtiss Riggs Show” will start Wednesday, March 15. The “Kurtiss Riggs Show” is the Sioux Falls Storm’s weekly coach’s show on AM 1230 KWSN from 6-7pm. The “Kurtiss Riggs Show”, now in its third season, will be sponsored by Dick’s East 10th Street Vacuum and will feature head coach Kurtiss Riggs, along with the “Voice of the Storm” Rich Roste and special guests throughout the season. Again in 2005, every Wednesday before a home game the “Kurtiss Riggs Show” will broadcast live at Old Chicago Pasta & Pizza in Sioux Falls.

For the show on Wednesday, March 15 from 6-7pm on AM 1230 KWSN, Rich Roste will interview Coach Riggs, along with the owner of Dick’s East 10th Street Vacuum, Mitch Jergens and Storm defensive back, Tyrone Rhone who was involved in the bus hijacking incident.

The Storm will open up the 2005 UIF season on the road when they travel to Omaha, Nebraska to take on the Beef in a North Divisional match up on Saturday, March 19 with kickoff at 7:05pm

Individual tickets for Storm home games are also on sale now at the Arena box office, online at www.ticketmaster.com, or any Ticketmaster location. The Storm’s much anticipated home opener is slated for April 9th and a “Championship Re-match” as the Lexington Horsemen visit the Sioux Falls Arena for a 7:05pm kickoff .

For more information on season ticket option or any questions, please contact the Storm Front Office at 605-332-4225 or visit the team’s website at www.siouxfallsstorm.com.

 Search Archives
Search for:

Browse archives

©2004-2005 United Indoor Football. All Rights Reserved
“United Indoor Football is not affiliated, associated, or sponsored by any other professional football league,
the National Indoor Football League, the Arena Football League or any of its member teams.”