Indoor Football League
Welcome to America's Premiere Indoor Football League! Please Enjoy Our Temporary Site as we Prepare to Launch our Brand New Web Site Soon!
Alaska Wild Billings Outlaws Bloomington Extreme Colorado Ice Corpus Christi Hammerheads El Paso Generals Everett Destroyers Fairbanks Grizzlies Maryland Maniacs Muskegon Thunder Odessa Roughnecks Omaha Beef River City Rage Rochester Raiders Saginaw Sting San Angelo Stampede Sioux City Bandits Sioux Falls Storm Wichita Wild Frisco Thunder
B2 Networks
Graphic Edge
Local Football Fan
Multi Ad
Champion USA

Roster additions for Corpus

CORPUS CHRISTI - The Corpus Christi Hammerheads increased their roster by 10 players Tuesday night at the team's annual signing party at B&J's Pizza.
  Among those signed were DB Roy Salas, the team's all-time leading tackler and interception leader, and former Corpus Christi Moody standout Nathaniel Dunn, who was the team's offensive player of the year in 2008.
  Last season's rookie of the year, Eli Abraham, and veteran's Schuyler Anderson and Stephen Fillmore also signed. Former Flour Bluff standouts Maurice Wiggins and Ruben Flowers also signed.
  Others signed Tuesday night were Derek Ellis, Jared Lucas and A.C. Williams.
  The Hammerheads' first game is April 4 on the road in El Paso.

Search Archive »

Browse by Year »


Browse by Month »

January 2009
UIF Home Infinity Pro Sports